If you have any questions or would like to contact a committee member, please see our email addresses below.

Chair – Simon Wright
For general enquiries, please email Simon on

Treasurer and Membership – Elaine Beauchamp
For membership enquires, please email Elaine on 

Group Recorder – Malcolm Hutcheson
For wildlife related queries please email Malcolm on

Secretary – Kay Adamson

Molly Hardie

Kate Dixon

We are currently seeking a Newsletter editor.
If anyone is interested please contact Simon on